Hotel life

well hey there guys well still sitting here in this hotel room. I called my landlord yesterday she said maybe thur or fri we can go home i hope so . Still waiting on checks from them for food getting200.00 not much for a month but guess it will do haha. so i’m just sitting here waiting for my friend tess to come and get me , she is taken me to walmart so i can get some more food. Thank goodness for friends. it sucks with no car . ok so i made a video this morning cause im so so so bored… so i hope you enjoy haha

hotel life

Leave a Reply

