Birthday- and breaking dawn :)

Well hey guys! it’s been awhile updated my blog a bit changed layout it’s nice i love it , fall colors..well This past month nothing really been going on..my birthday was on the first as i posted earlier a couple of weeks ago my sis and jada also planned a surprise birthday party for me at my sister’s house i thought my son and i was going over just for Mexican nite! i love it when she makes chicken taco’s and Mexican rice..but to my surprise when i walked in jada and sis made me a hello kitty banner, and got me a cupcake birthday cake with hello kitty on it ..so cute i love hello kitty if u didn’t know ❤  she also had a bunch of our friends come we had a blast!!!

ok so now we are just waiting for breaking dawn to come out..the drive inn is gonna open i can’t wait this will be so much fun, though it will be freezing but who cares haha, 7 days people 7 days 🙂

Leave a Reply

