Back in Connecticut

well it has been a super long time since i’ve blogged. well i’ve moved from ky back to my home state of ct. Thanks to my bestie, she drove out to get me not alot of people would do that for someone so i’m so lucky to have her in my life. my son and i stayed in a hotel for a week . and now living with a friend from high school. until we find a place been busy trying to put aps into for apartments and help so far so good. we have also been going out alot see people that we have missed.

Leave a Reply

