No sew fleece blankets

I was talking to my cuz today and she makes these no sew fleece blankets so i looked it up on you tube. They look so easy and something i want to try i want to make a hello kitty and a angry birds one for my niece and nephew for chrismas .. really excited to try this gonna do a test one for myself in oct will post pics ..I’m getting into all this crafty stuff and i love it..my friend and i are also making our christmas cards by hand this year with stamps i can’t wait.

 

 

Leave a Reply

