Early birthday gifts

 

well today i was surprised when the ups man came by at 11 with something from hsn 🙂 my sis inlaw got me this beautiful shirt from hsn it’s purple velvet top(purple is my fav color) for my birthday , she wanted me to have it to ware on my birthday. Though my bday isn’t til the first it will be a amazing day being home with my friends for my 40th birthday is more then i could ever ask for . Then about non the mail man stopped by and i got a box, my sister send me a box and i got it early wasn’t suppose to be here til tue so i was happy. she sent me a beautiful throw that has Boyd’s  bears on it , ya i love bears 🙂 and she also sent me some candles that say live laugh love and anyone who knows me knows that is my favorite quote. and a couple more things i needed early bday gift and she also send chris a bad full of candy for Halloween 🙂 he was in heaven haha. I ❤ getting early birthday gifts hehe. i also got my sister some things that i need to send out so i’ll be getting them out soon. Her bday was this month i’m so behind.

Leave a Reply

