Girls nite and cupcakes

well been pretty busy lately and now all the big buzz is about hurricane sandy she is right in our path and is gonna hit on tue/ wed. I really hope she passes by and it isn’t a big thing but i know wishful thinking it’s gonna be bad they say . next week i have a busy week and no time for this ..something big is happening on Thursday for me and it’s also my birthday so i don’t need this lol so anyways to get this storm off my mind i decided to bake some halloween cupcakes and they came out good and cute hehe my room mate loved them too hard to keep her out of the box of them ..But anyhoo tonight was girls nite with my bestie she came over and we went out for a little while went to some stores just window shopping ..Then back to my place we got pizza then just hung out with my roommie we all went to school together so we did have a blast.

Leave a Reply

