Movies, friends, and Blogging

Tomorrow i’m going to see breaking dawn 2 with my friend i can’t wait to see this movie been waiting so long haha. ok so what else has been going on hmmm well i got my glasses so it sure is nice to see haha 😛 i’ve also have done some christmas shopping and wrapped some gifts, made three scarfs the past couple of weeks and now working on another for my son. and that is pretty much it , it’s been a pretty calm couple of weeks . I need to do my crafty blog more often i’ve just been out of it with my not sleeping on my doctor putting me on meds to help me sleep i go to bed so early and right now i’m ready to crash but more post’s coming soon .

Leave a Reply

