Happy Turkey day!

hello there fellow bloggers well have not posted all to much i’ve been super busy with doctor appointments, and doing lots of things. Hope everyone is spending thanksgiving with people that they love and have a blessed day. I’m so happy that i’m back home in ct for this thanksgiving so i can spend it with my family. we are going to my stepsister’s for dinner and i can’t wait we have not seen much of her and the kids since i’ve been ba

 

ck cause my sister is so busy with work and school so today will be lots of fun . i baked a cake (butterfinger cake) as my son calls it . My sister in ky use to make it for him every holiday so i had to learn to make it so i hope it comes out as good as her’s . It looks yummy so i hope it will be a hit at thanksgiving dinner with the family. I hope everyone enjoys their family and is blessed on this thankful day.

Leave a Reply

